Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Call Now For Free Estimate
N-TX: 214.533.0371 / S-TX: 713.352.9694

NORTH TEXAS - Northern Dallas & Collin County & including - McKinney, Frisco, Plano, Allen, Richardson, Carrollton, Coppell, The Colony etc.


SOUTH TEXAS - Northern Harris & Montgomery County & including - Humble, Spring, Cypress, Tomball, Kingswood, Conroe, The Woodlands etc.

Home Advisor Reviews

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 09-23-2013

Review by: Amanda L. in Mckinney, TX

Project: Bathroom Remodel

We have many more projects and plan to use ProQuality LLC.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 12-28-2012

Review by: Lisa F. in Allen, TX

Project: Bathroom Remodel

I had my master bathroom shower re-tiled completely, with a built tiled floor pan and new glass door/wall and the bathroom floor tiled. The crew did great work and it all looks beautiful. Very professional.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 11-24-2012

Review by: Debra K. in Mckinney, TX

Project: Kitchen Remodel

We love the finished product!

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 10-04-2011

Review by: Jay O. in Plano, TX

Project: Renovate / Repair a Home

I would recommend ProQuality. Jerry (the owner) was on top of things to assure the job was performed correctly.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-02-2011

Review by: Jan M. in Princeton, TX

Project: Bathroom Remodel

We had an old shower and commode pulled out, and a new commode and custom shower installed. Also textured and painted the bathroom walls and ceiling and installed a new heater/extractor fan and tiled the bathroom floor. Jerry came out and provided a detailed quote so nothing was hidden. He worked closely with us throughout the project and explained each step. The crew cleaned up every day and removed debris - this hasn't been our experience with other contractors! Very easy to work with and a high standard of workmanship. We would work with him again.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 10-13-2010

Review by: G L. in Plano, TX

Project: Renovate / Repair a Home

They fixed several water damages and painted the exterior of the house for us. Jerry (ProQuality) & his team worked professionally & kept the place clean at the end of each day. Jerry is very dedicated to customer satisfaction. He also has years of experience and uses skilled carpenter to get the job done right. It's apparent that both Jerry and his carpenter take pride & enjoy on what they do and they don't cut corners. We chose ProQuality based on their experience and proposed solution. They aren't on the cheap end of the bid but their quality is definitely on the high end side. They completed the job on time. Great Job Jerry & the crew!

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 07-26-2010

Review by: Roy S. in Richardson, TX

Project: Bathroom Remodel

The project is not yet complete but we are pleased with the work and the progress to this point. They are very helpful and courteous and willing to explain their work as they move forward. They also do an excellent job of cleaning up each day before they leave the job. I would recommend them to others without question.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 04-20-2010

Review by: Pete L. in Dallas, TX

Project: Renovate / Repair a Home

ProQuality Construction did excellent work at a good price and in a timely manner.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 04-13-2010

Review by: Christina H. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Everything went as I expected, but I was charged more than I was quoted for the job, but when I talked to Jerry, we worked it out. They did good fast work.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 04-13-2010

Review by: Homeowner in Melissa, TX

Project: Renovate / Repair a Home

Got the job done as promised.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 01-14-2010

Review by: Michael T. in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Jerry was prompt, on time and reasonable. Valuable resource. Will use again. THANKS!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 01-05-2010

Review by: Homeowner in Richardson, TX

Project: Repair Carpentry Framing

Fast!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 10-29-2009

Review by: Randy R. in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

He contacted me immediately. Spoke clear ENGLISH!! Did the job well and as we discussed.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 10-16-2009

Review by: Margaret S. in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

They showed up at the apointment time. I showed them the 3 projects and we discussed what they would do for each project. They took care in completing the projects working efficiently and quietly. Once done, they cleaned up the work areas and showed me each completed project before leaving. I am very pleased with the work they performed.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 10-15-2009

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

After installation support was good.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 10-07-2009

Review by: Gerry S. in Plano, TX

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Good bid, excellent follow-thru and very good carpenters. Very pleased overall.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 09-23-2009

Review by: Marilyn H. in Allen, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

They were very efficient in figuring out and getting my bathroom leak fixed. I plan on using them again in the future.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 08-21-2009

Review by: Farida L. in Allen, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

I have been very satisfied with Mr. Sutter's work. He has always called to let me know the status of my project and has returned on a couple of occasions to redo something I didn't like. I intend to use him on any future projects I have around the house and would recommend him to others.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 08-19-2009

Review by: Edward L. in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Jerry was great to work with and was on time and within budget as promised. He also answered any questions and if I had a concern he immediately addressed the concern. Cleaned up everything promptly. Overall an awesome experience! Thanks again.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 08-18-2009

Review by: Susan M. in Wylie, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

They responded to my needs in a matter of days. They did not accept payment until I was satisfied with the work. I especially appreciated that they left no trace of them being there. I did not have to clean up after them.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 08-15-2009

Review by: Stuart E. in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Jerry was knowledgable about what needed to be done to fix my problem and was very responsive over email about any questions I had. Unfortunately, we had a tight schedule to get the work done but Jerry was able to start and finish everything within those time constraints without any problems. He was very honest and trustworthy during the repair process and the result was great! I have no complaints and will definitely be using his services on my next repair project.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 07-17-2009

Review by: Homeowner in Richardson, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

I couldn't stay until the job was completed, but when I returned the job was finished and included a little extra work on the fence. Much appreciated!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 07-06-2009

Review by: William M. in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

The estimate was in the price range I was expecting. Once I decided to go with ProQuality Construction, the work was immediately scheduled and carried-out as promised. They did excellent work and cleaned up the area completely. I am pleased with the results and would use them again or even recommend them to others.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 06-30-2009

Review by: Thomas L. in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Jerry and crew did an excellent job for me. I highly recommend their services.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 05-25-2009

Review by: Paul C. in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Very good service; communicates throughout project. We will use this service again.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 05-18-2009

Review by: Linda B. in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

They showed up on time. They were clean and presentable. The work was performed as specified. They cleaned up before they left. Would highly recommend them.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 05-06-2009

Review by: Patrice D. in Frisco, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

He was very good, very honest. He did some other things for me. His prices were very fair. He did a really good job.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 05-03-2009

Review by: Ed K. in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Timely, courteous, professional. A little pricey.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 05-01-2009

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Very professional. Very informative, A gentleman too.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 04-26-2009

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Effectively dealt with change of scope of project upon inspection.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 04-10-2009

Review by: Bob M. in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

On time, Great job, Friendly, Did what I Asked.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 01-15-2009

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

We LOVED working with Jerry and his crew. They were prompt, prepared, knowledgable and just all around great to work with.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 12-02-2008

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

ProQuality does QUALITY work. We were very impressed with their work. They installed floor tiles at one of our store location. GREAT JOB!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 11-04-2008

Review by: Caleb D. in Richardson, TX

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Called quickly, scheduled soon, started and finished on time, and did a good job.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 06-25-2008

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair Ceramic / Porcelain Tile

Jerry is a very good guy to deal with. I am satisfied with the result. The work is well done. Thank you.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 06-12-2008

Review by: Homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

They performed the job very well and rescheduled according to our time.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 05-28-2008

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

They showed up on time. Courteous, correct materials/tools to do the job. Efficient use of time. Did not try to "sell" me anything else.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 05-05-2008

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair a Brick, Stone or Block Wall

Jerry was sharp, very efficient, his pricing was good and his responsiveness was exceptional.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 04-30-2008

Review by: David P. in Addison, TX

Project: Repair / Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

There were some unavoidable weather delays, and Jerry Sutter kept me well informed about the schedule changes. He was very responsive to any requests and questions. The siding repairs were done correctly, and the matching with the existing siding was pretty good. The quality of the siding was better than the original material. The repair areas were left clean.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-27-2008

Review by: Kim K. in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair / Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Excellent work, and great communication. Jerry went out of his way to make sure the job was done to my satisfaction.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 12-29-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

I evaluated service providers extensively. Everything I read from other recommendations was true. So many positives!!! Excellent work.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 12-29-2007

Review by: Steve E. in Richardson, TX

Project: Repair Exterior Trim

Excellent work.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 12-13-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Interior / Exterior Doors

They were very tidy and called to update with me their arrival time. The door was a challenge, but they kept at it until it worked. I will use them again. Only complaint is that they are a tad bit expensive, but it was an emergency.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 12-10-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

They were on time, they did everything I ask, it looked great and when they left all the areas they worked in were clean.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 11-10-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

My wall was extensively damaged down to the posts. Now it looks perfect!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 10-25-2007

Review by: Maria B. in Plano, TX

Project: Repair Ceramic / Porcelain Tile

Very professional. Excellent work tile repair work. What most impressed me was their consideration for my home. Everything was well protected for dust and residue. I highly recommend Jerry and his crew to anyone!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 10-11-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Jerry is a pleasure to work with.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 10-05-2007

Review by: Olga N. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Exterior Trim

Jerry responded within 1/2 hour of receiving the service request and provided me with a bid within 2 hours of viewing the project. (I had been previously been stood up by 4 contractors!) They came on the day scheduled & performed the work exceptionally well. They were completely open to making any changes/corrections & cleaned up when they finished. Jerry even went so far as to search the scrap & discountinued yard for brick that would match my existing (discountinued) brick. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend Jerry and his team for any project you may have. Very professional and courteous!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 09-14-2007

Review by: Henry I. in Sachse, TX

Project: Repair Interior / Exterior Doors

Excellent work. I'll be calling them again.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 09-03-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Richardson, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

This is the second time to use ProQuality for drywall repair. Both times Jerry submitted a bid which was very reasonable for the work required. He and his crew showed exactly when they said they would be there. They did a excellent job in completing the job. His crew was very careful when working on a carpeted surface and did not leave a mess. They did a nice job in cleaning up once they were finished.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 08-07-2007

Review by: Judith M. in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Great service. Right on time for appointment. Very conscientious about cleaning up while working and when completed. Polite and courteous. I highly recommend this company!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 07-17-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Exterior Trim

The service was timely and done to specifications. I would use them again on other projects.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 07-14-2007

Review by: Jack G. in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair Carpentry Framing

Quality work and prompt.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 06-19-2007

Review by: Jeff B. in Dallas, TX

Project: Paint, Varnish / Stain Exterior Surfaces

High quality work was promised, high quality work was delivered!

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 05-30-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Mesquite, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

The work done was top notch and at a reasonable price.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 04-16-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

No real issue. He came, did his job and left.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 04-12-2007

Review by: Melinda S. in Allen, TX

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

My phone was ringing within minutes of submitting my bid request. His team did a great job and the repair looks great. Thanks!!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 04-09-2007

Review by: Larry C. in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

They arrived on time, completed the job and cleaned up. I would hire them again.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 04-05-2007

Review by: Emma C. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Interior / Exterior Doors

They first, were on time which is great. They asked question about the problems we were having and since I was a woman they did not make feel me stupid about some of my questions. The project did not take long and we were having an extra problem with door fame which they took of at no extra charge. I would recommend this company to anyone who needed help.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-30-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Installation of attic stairs was done quickly and competently, they made sure any dust didn't get into the adjoining room, and they cleaned up afterwards.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-25-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Wylie, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Arrived on time. Did the work quickly and well at a price less than initially stated.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-18-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Timely and excellent work...with very reasonable rates.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-17-2007

Review by: Thomas B. in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

I was tremendously impressed with Jerry and ProQuality. Jerry and his team showed up exactly on time, down to the minute! He was very professional and I am extremely happy with the work he and his team performed. Jerry built a new attic stairs for me including replacing and painting the dry wall. The price was fair especially considering what a great job they did. I am already planning hiring Jerry again for additional projects.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-06-2007

Review by: Catherine F. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

They came out literally the next day and had it finished within 48 hours!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-01-2007

Review by: Wayne R. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

First contact with Jerry was less than 5 minutes after I submitted a request on the ServiceMagic website. Jerry's quote was very fair. He and his team arrived on time, and finished the job quickly. I have already spoken with him about other projects that I want done this spring. Overall, very impressed and satisfied with ProQuality Construction!

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 02-17-2007

Review by: Jim K. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Responded immediately after I hit the send button...have never had that kind of service! They did a great job in freezing weather. Would recommend them to anyone. Kind of expensive though.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 02-16-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

They did an amazing job.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 02-09-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

They responded to my initial request very quickly and did a nice job as well as helping me make decisions to save money.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 02-09-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Garland, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Jerry was very responsive and scheduled the work for two days after I called him. He and his team protected the floors and furniture and did a great job repairing the tiles and door in my house. I would definitely call Jerry again for projects around the house and would recommend him to others who are looking for help.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 01-15-2007

Review by: Jason B. in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Jerry was great.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 01-12-2007

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

They called the same day I emailed and gave a quote over the phone. It was even New Year's Eve day that they called back! It was quick and good work.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 12-27-2006

Review by: Shanna T. in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Prompt response. Did a very good job.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 12-23-2006

Review by: Lyle C. in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Did a fantastic job. Started ahead of schedule and completed ahead of schedule. There was no task that he couldn't handle. He went out of his way to accomplish things outside the scope of the contract. His price was very competitive with other bidders.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 12-19-2006

Review by: Gwen C. in Melissa, TX

Project: Repair Interior / Exterior Doors

Jerry is wonderful. My front doors look like new. I appreciate the fact that he came when he said he would and did what he said he would. I will definitely use Jerry for other projects and will gladly refer him to others. Thanks!!!!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 12-01-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Wylie, TX

Project: Repair Interior / Exterior Doors

Excellent.

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 11-16-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Richardson, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Jerry was easy to work with...he did everything he said he would do...we're very satisfied.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 10-10-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair Interior / Exterior Doors

Jerry was very pleasant to work with and I plan to have him work on other projects in my home.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 09-30-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Ceramic / Porcelain Tile

Overall I was very pleased with the service.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 09-13-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

JOB WELL DONE!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 09-08-2006

Review by: Vincent P. in Sachse, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Very good job, very clean, imformative and patched a couple of cracks in the drywall that was not on the estimate. Looking forward to them doing some Pinting and windwow caulking for me in the near future. Thanks for all your help Jerry.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 09-05-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair Interior / Exterior Doors

This was a small project so was glad to find someone who would take the time to complete it. Many contractors don't want to mess with the small jobs. Received a quote for a couple other projects while they were ther and will most likely be calling him back for other work.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 09-02-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Would definitely use this service and provider again.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 08-25-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Garland, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Came at time that he said he would. Went out of his way to make sure the work was done to my satisfaction. I was really pleased and would refer them to others.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 08-17-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Repair Interior / Exterior Doors

ProQuality did all the work we contracted for on the back door, but because the door was old technology, rubber was falling off the bottom after the contracted work was done. We called them back and ask why they had not called us about the new problem. They responded the next day and did the additional repair for the cost of the part they provided. No charge for the additional labor! They recognized their mistake immediatly and did the right thing. We plan to use this company again as a result.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 08-15-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Mr. Sutter and His team arrived on time did a pro quality job!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 08-14-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Everything was wonderful. Jerry was very professional and the work was done at a good price.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 08-11-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

They did a great job, they were just too expensive.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 08-05-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood / Fiber-Cement Siding

Mr. Sutter and his crew were professional and very competent. I would use and recommend them in an instant. I appreciate that the project did not go over the estimate and the work was completed as promised.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 07-20-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Wylie, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

ProQuality responded almost instantly to our request and finished the job quickly.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 07-19-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Richardson, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Jerry Sutter was great! He was prompt in returning phone calls, the price for the project was very fair, and his men did a superb job in the repairs that I needed to be complete. I would hire them again for any future drywall projects. Very trustworthy and professional.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 07-03-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood / Fiber-Cement Siding

Jerry and the guys where on time and did an outstanding job. Very short notice and was there the next week. I plan on useing them again and will let everyone that needs work done to call him. Thanks Jerry!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 06-12-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Mr. Sutter was the absolute professional and provided incredible service in a timely manner.

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 05-31-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Jerry and his staff were prompt and courteous. I personally thought the prices were a bit on the high side, but I've never had to employ handyman services, so I really have nothing to gauge against.

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 05-22-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Vaulted ceiling drywall repair with difficult texture match: Quick response in scheduling, very reasonable cost, showed up on time. Took a litte longer than anticipated but due to difficulty of project not Jerry. Texture was difficult to reproduce but Jerry came very close. Friends had very difficult time identifing which section of ceiling had been repaired.

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 05-19-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

The job was done quickly and well, so we are satisfied.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 05-12-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair Exterior Trim

Jerry did an excellent job. We will hire him again to do work at our home. Will also recommend him to others who are looking for an excellent handyman!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 05-02-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

This was the best experience I have ever had with someone coming in to make repairs to my home. All of my projects were completed and were repaired better than I could have hoped. I will definitely use again.

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 04-27-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

ProQuality made it a point to communicate with me through the progress of the project. They were very understanding at the end and made arrangements for payments to be over the phone since I wasn't at home when the project finished.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 04-24-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Jerry was very professional as always. He provided us with a quote and stuck to it although the job ended up taking a bit longer than I think he expected. I would hire him for additional jobs in a heartbeat.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 04-13-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Did a good job. Came when he said he would and returned to complete the job when he said he would.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 04-13-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Jerry was great and working with our schedule. We needed him with in a few days and he was out doing the work the next day! He was very curteous and was excellent with customer service.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-29-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Would definetely recommend them.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-03-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

I will use them again.

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 02-19-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Mesquite, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Jerry and his helper did a great job. The price we agreed on was fair for the work done. I can't ask for anything more than that. Over all it was good value and a great job.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 01-04-2006

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Great! will use again for further projects.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 12-19-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Carrollton, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

They were professional and did a great job.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 11-17-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Very professional, reasonably priced, high quality work, I am so impressed I have offered him other work without seeking competitive bids. I will keep his number handy for many future projects!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 11-01-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair Carpentry Framing

Jerry did a very good job for me.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 10-24-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

When they said they would be here at 7:00 am, they where here at 7:00 am!

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 10-06-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Jerry arrived on time and did a good job. I would use him again.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 09-26-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Interior / Exterior Doors

It has worked out very well. Given that they are responding to a burglary problem, and I needed their help immediately and I need to work it in with security work by Brinks, they have been very accomodating.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 09-14-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Jerry and his team did excellent work. Everything was done to expectations and was cleaned up well when they left. I would use them again.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 09-10-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Mesquite, TX

Project: Repair Exterior Trim

Jerry and his crew are awesome! I will certainly hire him again, as needed.

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 09-07-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Revised ratings after examining the high quality of locks installed on three of our doors. Good job!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 08-23-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Very professional and did a wonderful job! Will definitely utilize Jerry's services again!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 08-20-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Jerry and crew showed up when promised and performed a professional job.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 07-27-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

They were prompt friendly and did a great job.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 07-22-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair Cabinets

Very responsive and kept communicating throughout the process. Work was high quality.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 07-19-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Good job!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 07-16-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Repair Ceramic / Porcelain Tile

Jerry and helper did a good job, gave next day service, fair in pricing, would use ProQuality Construction Services again.

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 07-06-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair Wood Stairs and Railings

Great job - I'm very happy with the end result and craftmanship.

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 07-02-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Paint / Stain Single Items

Very willing to please.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 05-20-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

He was prompt, efficient and courteous. His work was high quality and I will likely use him for other projects at my house.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 05-18-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Ceramic / Porcelain Tile

I would absolutely use him again.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 05-13-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair Ceramic / Porcelain Tile

Quick and expert service.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 05-08-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Install / Replace Exterior Trim

ProQuality has gone beyond my expectations with their service!! They have been great in trying to help with all our home improvement projects and giving cost savings/design ideas where needed!! I would recommend them to anyone-and will continue using them on other projects!!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 05-05-2005

Review by: Caleb D. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair a Poured Concrete Wall

Jerry was very flexible in working with my schedule, was prompt once we set a schedule, and did a great job doing exactly what I expected. I would hire him again.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 04-13-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Garland, TX

Project: Repair Brick / Stone Flatwork

Professional quality work. This was a small but hard job. Job well done. Highly recommend.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-31-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

ProQuality gives a fair price and does and excellent job. It may be possible to get someone cheaper, but you can run the risk of them not being trustworthy and not doing a good job. Jerry is an excellent find, he does an incredibly caring job and is always courteous, reliable and multi talented.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-29-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Great to work with. Exceeded my expectations. Will recommend to others.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-28-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair / Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

They did a good job. I am satisfied with their work and I have no significant complaints.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 03-27-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Jerry did an excellent, professional job. Highly recommended!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 02-19-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Addison, TX

Project: Repair Interior / Exterior Doors

I was surprised by the quick response. I had a reply within 20 minutes of my request thru your web site! Jerry Sutter showed up and was quick and courteous and made a perfect repair! Thanks so much!!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 02-14-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Lewisville, TX

Project: Repair Exterior Trim

Jerry was very timely with the work and it appears to be very good quality. I will use this company again. Thank you!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 01-06-2005

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Would use this person again and again.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 12-13-2004

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Original project completed. Additional project is scheduled.

Star Rating: 4.0

Date: 12-10-2004

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Interior / Exterior Doors

Mr. Sutter was very prompt and came the same day. The repair that I required was very simple just taking a door off the hinges and sanding down once side to close properly. I would recommend him to others based on his timeliness, professionalism and end result.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 12-09-2004

Review by: Homeowner in Celina, TX

Project: Repair Drywall

Fantastic. They fixed my damaged ceiling and matched the texture perfectly. The repair took multiple visits. Every time they cleaned the area and made sure I knew the status of the project at every step. Jerry Sutter is a craftsman.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 11-24-2004

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair / Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Great work! Courteous and prompt - reviewed the entire track to see if any other repairs were needed at the time and when asked if certain work should be done, Jerry let me know that the existing parts should be good for a few more years. In a world where a lot of contractors would have just done the work for the money, I appreciated his honesty with this project!!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 11-16-2004

Review by: Homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair Ceramic / Porcelain Tile

I was very pleased with the service.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 11-16-2004

Review by: Homeowner in Carrollton, TX

Project: Repair / Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Very responsive and completed the project in very fine fashion.

Star Rating: 4.5

Date: 10-21-2004

Review by: Homeowner in Carrollton, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

All three contractors contacted me within 12 hours of submitting my request. All very courteous. It was hard to choose, but am happy with the work performed by ProQuality.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 10-20-2004

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Natural Stone Tile

FABULOUS work. They showed up on time, did the work quickly, and were super-nice. I highly recommend!

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 10-12-2004

Review by: Homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair Cabinets

Jerry was very courteous and was very timely in his communication. I was traveling and he also was helpful in working me into to accommodate my schedule. His work was very good.

Star Rating: 5.0

Date: 08-04-2004

Review by: Homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Jerry Sutter did an exceptional and professional job for us. He did various outside, large projects for us in 100+ degree heat while remaining upbeat under the circumstances. We highly recommend Mr. Sutter and his expertise for any project you have.